Untitled nr​.​7 (2009)

by Jasper TX

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €2 EUR  or more




This ep was released by Dead Pilot Records back in the beginning of 2009. It is an independent continuation of the Miasmah release Black Sleep. Hence the title...

The track was made using e-bow on an acoustic guitar. Those initial recordings was then electronically treated using pitch shift, time stretch, eq and a simple compressor. It's basically a single chord with each note recorded separately, layered and stretched into infinity.


released July 7, 2012

Music by Dag Rosenqvist
Mastered by Patrik Torsson
Photo by Peter Broderick

Thank you: Dan, Patrik, Peter and Anna



all rights reserved


Dag Rosenqvist Sweden

Since 2005 Dag Rosenqvist has released 30 albums, EP’s and cassette tapes in different constellations, the main one being Jasper TX that was put to rest 2012. Other constellations include From The Mouth of The Sun, de la Mancha and The Silence Set. He has also collaborated with Machinefabriek, Mike Weis and Simon Scott and released albums on Miasmah, Fang Bomb, Experimedia and Kning Disk. ... more

contact / help

Contact Dag Rosenqvist

Streaming and
Download help